Executives 2018/2019

 

 

 

Name Position Phone Email

Mike Mitchell

President  

Pres.mmsa@gmail.com

Kelly Fuller Past President   communitykellyf@gmail.com
Jason Pearson Vice President   Vice1.mmsa@gmail.com
Kevin Kieler Secondary Vice President   Vice2.mmsa@gmail.com
Jennifer Dether Secretary   Mmsa.sec@gmail.com
Jacquie Gendron Treasurer   Tres.mmsa@gmail.com
Taralyn Kopp Registrar   Reg.mmsa@gmail.com

Melissa Trellart

Linsay Algra

Fundraising 

 

Fund1mmsa@gmail.com

Fund2mmsa@gmail.com

Tom Dether  Tournament Director    Tdir.mmsa@gmail.com
Nelly Koops Umpire In Chief   Uic.mmsa@gmail.com
Corey Norlander Webmaster    
  Field Scheduler    
Michelle Edwards Volunteer Liason   Vlias.mmsa@gmail.com
Don Koiski Field Maintenance   Field.mmsa@gmail.com
Charlene Weirmeir (Looking for 2018) LTP Coordinator   charlene.weirmeir@gmail.com
Ed Hodson

Coach Coordinator

Coaching Skills

  Cccs.mmsa@gmail.com
Terry Schulz Equipment Manager  

 

equip.mmsa@gmail.com